Whitman Wire

Whitman women take third in lacrosse championships

Pamela London

April 21, 2011

This past weekend the women's lacrosse team made Whitman  history with their winning achievements on Ankeny Field as they played for the Northwest championship title. Captained by seniors Diane Feuillet, Hannah LaCroix and Sarah Evans, and junior  Krista Garrett, the team fought its way through...

Whitman news since 1896
Northwest Women’s Lacrosse League Championship Tournament